Winner: Top 20 ADHD Blog Award 2012

Congrats to all my Blogging Colleagues!

by Madelyn Griffith-Haynie, CTP, CMC, ACT, MCC, SCAC

How cool is THIS?

Bryan Hutchinson, bestselling ADD author (including One Boy’s Struggle as well as one of the most downloaded ADD eBooks in history), and founder of the ADD playground that I like to call “the ADD Facebook” just announced the winners of the 2012 Top 20 ADHD Blog Award. made the list!

So did nineteen other excellent ADD Blogs (and one “up-and-coming”)
— representing some of the hardest working bloggers on the ‘net.

Read more of this post

%d bloggers like this: